SHINee unleashes video teaser for 2nd album Lucifer!

Posted: July 16, 2010 in Korean Boyband, SHINee

Having revealed their hot album cover for 2nd full length album Lucifer, the boys are back again and this time with a video teaser made full of epicness for fans to enjoy.

Besides having SHINee show off in the teaser, fans are introduced to one of the 13 songs in their new album called Your Name which feature some catchy beats to accompany their soothing voices.

Matrix-like technology, formerly known as Flow-mo, was also used in some of their music video which has a similar effect from hit movie The Matrix.

The product is definitely one that any fan could enjoy for a long while, but you be the judge of that and let us know your thoughts!

Furthermore, the tracklist for their 2nd album was also revealed on YesAsia earlier today and is as follows,

01. UP & DOWN
02. Lucifer
03. Electric Heart
04. A-Yo
05. 욕(慾) (Obsession)
06. 화살 (Quasimodo)
07. 악 (Shout Out)
09. Your Name
10. Life
11. Ready or Not
12. Love Pain
13. 사. 계.후 (Love Still Goes On)

Aren’t you excited for what is to come?

credit: allkpop

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s