F.T Island wins Inkigayo Mutizen + other Take 7 performances

Posted: September 5, 2010 in FT. Island, Korean Boyband
Tags: ,

On today’s broadcast of SBS Inkigayo, miss A’s Suzy replaced f(x)’s Sulli to MC alongside 2AM’s Jo Kwon and CNBLUE’s Jung Yonghwa. Sulli was not present today due to her participation in the SMTOWN LIVE ‘10 World Tour in Los Angeles.

Today’s Inkigayo had the following Take 7 nominees:

  • Homme (2AM’s Changmin & 8Eight’s Lee Hyun) (Still Eating Well)
  • Supernova (On Days That I Missed You)
  • SHINee (Lucifer)
  • SECRET (Madonna)
  • Jo Sung Mo (I Want to Cheat)
  • Taeyang (I’ll Be There)
  • F.T Island (Love Love Love)

Due to their various reasons, SHINee, SECRET, and Jo Sung Mo were not present to perform their songs on today’s episode of Inkigayo.

In the end, F.T Island edged out all the other nominees as they won today’s Mutizen award with their song Love Love Love! They were caught off guard with the announcement of their win as they didn’t expect it. Congratulations for winning, their first Mutizen in 3 years (they last won it in 2007).

They also did the Copyright Song.

cre: allkpop

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s